What are the qualities that make women jealous of men?

What are the qualities that make women jealous of men?

Answer by Avadhesh Khanna:

Night 3:00am:

My friend called me:

My friend: Transfer 1 rupee in my account!

Me:  (half sleep) … what… ohkay…wait a minute… (by virtue of bachelorhood, laptop was ON… and transferred…and slept ..)

Next day during tea at street stall.

Me: So what was the issue?

My friend: I had 99 in my account and atm was not dispensing … so 99+1=100  

Me:  -_- WTF!

That's 'bro code', best & coolest quality in men that makes women jealous!

Period.

What are the qualities that make women jealous of men?

Leave a Reply

