Blogosphere

Twitter API causes developer to loose the Job & newborn becomes liability – :-(

Found this interesting comment on a thread on twitter developer lists:

The comapy I used to work for them hired me because of my Twitter API skills.

Twitter fucked up. I lost my job 17 days ago because of this..

My kid has been borned today and I do not know what to about him.

I wasn’t smoking before this.

Thanks from jerusalem

Source: Error message at random intervals. “You are unable to follow more people at this time” – REST API / REST API v1.1 – Twitter Developers

Leave a Reply

