Blogosphere

Which is the most beautiful state in India?

Answer by Jubanashwa Mishra:

First I thought it’s Kerala, when I spent a night in Alleppey boat house

But soon it changed to Tamilnadu, when I saw the greenish water of Rameswaram

Then Karnataka, when I saw the beautiful Mysore palace

Then Andhra Pradesh, when I look at the Tirupati temple

Telangana, When I did boating inside the Hussain Sagar Lake, Hyderabad

Then Odisha, when I had Mahaprasad at Puri Jagannath temple

Then Jharkhand, @ Hundru Fall

Then a bigger fall at Chitrakote, Chattisgarh

My quest for waterfall ends at Dhuandhar, Madhya Pradesh

West Bengal became my favorite when I enjoyed Durga Puja of Kolkata

Gradually I entered into the north east, fell in love with Sikkim

This is what I was looking for @ Tawang Monastery, Arunachal Pradesh

Fell in love with Nagaland once knowing about Horn Bill Festival

Then Manipur, once I learnt about world war II cemetery, Imphal

Then Mizoram when I saw the beautiful churches

Then Tripura when I travelled in a meter gauge train

Meghalaya, when I came across the village Mawlynnong

I enjoyed the fish through out Assam, Thanks to Brahmaputra river

Fell in love with peace when I reached Bodhgaya, Bihar

Uttar Pradesh became my favorite, After seeing Ganga Aarti in Varanasi

Soon it changed to Goa, Once I came across the the beautiful beaches

Then Maharashtra once reached the maximum city, Mumbai

Then Gujarat once looking at the mesmerizing Rann of Kutch

Rajasthan became my favorite when I looked at the beautiful palaces

Haryana I got to know the root of Mahabharata at Kurukshetra

Punjab when I saw glittering sarovar of Golden temple, Amritsar

Uttarakhand when I passed by the serpentine trail of Mussorrie

Himachal, When I reached top of the Triund Hill

Finally when I crossed miles to reach Leh Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir: I already realized that the whole India is beautiful, not just any single state.

Which is the most beautiful state in India?

3 thoughts on “Which is the most beautiful state in India?”

  1. Kerala…. because its unique greeny, which spread across kerala about 600 km. beautiful beaches and hill stations many more lakes and rivers that enchanted our eyes…

Leave a Reply

