Blogosphere, video, Web 2.0

Joost Beta is Live – Invites Available

Joost is a new way of watching TV on the internet. With Joost, you get
all the things you love about TV, including a high-quality full-screen
picture, hundreds of full-length shows and easy channel-flipping.

Joost members can send out unlimited invites now. Leave me a comment, if you want an invite for Joost.

UPDATE:  Now you don’t need to email me. Go to the automatic machine and submit your email address to get an invite. Thanks to GigaOm & NewTeeVee

http://joost.com/presents/gigaom-newteevee/

18 thoughts on “Joost Beta is Live – Invites Available”

  1. Pradeep,

    I would love to get an invite to Joost if you have any left. I’ve been reading about this service for a while and can’t wait to check it out.

    Thanks,

    Tote

  2. Please send me an invitation. Promise to pass on any invitation that I may have in the future.
    Thanks so much in advance!

  3. I’d love to have a chance to take a look at this, been tracking it since the beginnings of The Venice Project

    gdp.spamcatcher [at] gmail [dot] com

  4. Please send me an invitation. I heard about joost for long time and been looking forward for it.
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

