Microsoft Office SharePoint Server 2007 Guides for IT-Pros

I had just heard again today that there isn’t enough good documentation on Planning, Deployment & Installation for MOSS 2007. Until recently, the best resource that I had come across was Arpan Shah’s Top 10 steps to ramp up on MOSS 2007 deployment.

Reading the SharePoint blogs today that I have bookmarked, I came across Patrick’s post on WSS v3 & MOSS 2006 Documentation.

It is always a pleasure to read Patricks blog and I find useful stuff at his posts all the time.

Leave a Reply

